…. It all started with a dream. Fragile, sometimes uncertain, but really desired by soul, which with a big perseverance and endless love to our work has won and continues to win thousands and thousands of women’s hearts from around the world and has become a large-scale idea, the goal of life, which we confidently implement for the third year.

Shleifdress is a line of modern wedding and evening handmade dresses with special attention to quality and beautiful details, feminine silhouettes and “delicious” shades, perfect fit and the same exquisite embroidery. All in order to reveal and emphasize the natural beauty and purity, light and grace, sensuality and passion, elegance and endless romance of every girl!

With all our beings we wish to leave in the hearts of our brides an unforgettable feeling of airy lightness, fairy tale and absolute happiness that they feel in their dream dress on their most desired celebration day.

Our Shleifdress team loves details, loves to please, so our brides receive their dresses in branded wooden boxes, which are not only pleasant to obtain but also can be used for wedding photography.

We sew ready-to-wear dresses in standard sizes that can be purchased at our showroom in Lutsk (Ukraine) or in the wedding salon in Kiev (Ukraine). Also, we make dresses according to the personal measurements of the girls, including remote orders without fittings.

To bring the beauty to the world, making the others a little happier – that’s the reason we exist!

• …. Все началось с мечты. Хрупкой,  местами неуверенной, но по-настоящему желанной душой, которая при большом упорстве и бесконечной любви к своей работе завоевала и продолжает завоевывать тысячи и тысячи женских сердец  из разных стран всего мира и превратилась в масштабную идею, цель жизни, которую мы уверенно реализуем  уже третий год. 

Shleifdress – это линейка современных свадебных и вечерних платьев, созданных вручную с особенным вниманием к качеству и красивым деталям, женственным силуэтам и “вкусным” оттенкам, идеальной посадке и такой же изысканной вышивке. Все для того, чтобы раскрыть и подчеркнуть естественную красоту и чистоту, свет и грацию, чувственность и страстность, изящество и бесконечную романтичность каждой девушки!

Всей душой желаем оставить в сердцах наших невест незабываемое чувство воздушной легкости, сказки и абсолютного счастья, которые они ощущают в своем платье мечты в свой самый желанный праздничный день.

Наша команда Shleifdress любит детали, любит доставлять удовольствие, поэтому к нашим невестам платья приходят в фирменных деревянных коробках, которые не только приятно получать, а и можно использовать на свадебной съемке.

Мы шьем готовые платья стандартных размеров, которые можно сразу приобрести в нашем шоу-руме в Луцке, или в салоне в Киеве, а также изготавливаем платья по личным меркам девушек, в том числе и дистанционно без примерок.

  • Нести в мир красоту, делая чуть более счастливыми  других – то, ради чего мы есть!